Ihre Ansprechpartner

Bereichsleitung

Name
Detlef Hagemann
Funktion
Bereichsleitung
Telefon
0541 3319-1050
E-Mail
detlef.hagemann@volksbank-osnabrueck.de

Firmenkundenbetreuung Stadt Osnabrück

Name
Birgit Sander
Funktion
Firmenkundenbetreuerin
Telefon
0541 3319-1052
E-Mail
birgit.sander@volksbank-osnabrueck.de
Name
Jörg Andrae
Funktion
Firmenkundenberater
Telefon
0541 3319-1062
E-Mail
joerg.andrae@volksbank-osnabrueck.de
Name
Marian Butke
Funktion
Firmenkundenberater
Telefon
0541 3319-1061
E-Mail
marian.butke@volksbank-osnabrueck.de
Name
Johanna Kühn
Funktion
Juniorberaterin Firmenkunden
Telefon
0541 3319-1056
E-Mail
johanna.kuehn@volksbank-osnabrueck.de
Name
Kathrin Henseler
Funktion
Assistenz Firmenkunden
Telefon
0541 3319-1055
E-Mail
kathrin.henseler@volksbank-osnabrueck.de
Name
Annette Melius-Schneiderle
Funktion
Assistenz Firmenkunden
Telefon
0541 3319-1055
E-Mail
annette.melius-schneiderle@volksbank-osnabrueck.de

Firmenkundenbetreuung Region Nord

Name
Frank Keisekamp
Funktion
Firmenkundenbetreuer
Telefon
05413319-1051
E-Mail
frank.keisekamp@volksbank-osnabrueck.de
Name
Andreas Aus Dem Moore
Funktion
Firmenkundenberater
Telefon
05439 9422-2061
E-Mail
andreas.aus.dem.moore@volksbank-osnabrueck.de
Name
Ferdinand Rolwers
Funktion
Juniorberater Firmenkunden
Telefon
0541 3319-1053
E-Mail
ferdinand.rolwers@volksbank-osnabrueck.de
Name
Regina Staupenfuhl
Funktion
Assistenz Firmenkunden
Telefon
0541 3319-1054
E-Mail
regina.staupenfuhl@volksbank-osnabrueck.de

Firmenkundenbetreuung Region Süd

Name
Axel Schlüter
Funktion
Firmenkundenbetreuer
Telefon
05426 808-3651
E-Mail
axel.schlueter@volksbank-osnabrueck.de
Name
Joachim Knorrek
Funktion
Firmenkundenberater
Telefon
05426 808-3661
E-Mail
joachim.knorrek@volksbank-osnabrueck.de
Name
Tim Schmidt
Funktion
Juniorberater Firmenkunden
Telefon
05426 808-3655
E-Mail
tim.schmidt@volksbank-osnabrueck.de
Name
Regina Staupenfuhl
Funktion
Assistenz Firmenkunden
Telefon
0541 3319-1054
E-Mail
regina.staupenfuhl@volksbank-osnabrueck.de